Board of Directors

Council Officers

As of August 1, 2016

Mr. Andrew J. Calev


Joben Corp
Mr. Timothy M. Green, PH.D
Natural & Cultural Resource Manager Brookhaven National Lab.
Mr. Christopher O'Connor
Director of Corporate Tax Verint Systems
Vice President
Mr. Frank Albarella, Jr.
Partner KPMG LLP
Vice President
Mr. David G. Hunt
President Hunt Corporate Services Inc.
Vice President
Mr. Brian M. McAuliff
President Bri-Tech Inc.
Vice President
Mr. Carl Hyman
President Alure Home Improvements Inc.
Vice President
Mr. Clifford K. Locks
President Investment Capital Growth
Vice President
Mr. James J. Montalto
Sr. VP FInancial Advisor RBC Wealth Management
Vice President
Mr. John J. Roe, III
Senior Counsel Egan & Golden LLP
Vice President
Mr. Rudolph J. Santoro
Retired Partner Deloitte
Vice President
Mr. Louis P. Scotti
Vice President
Joseph Sinicropi
Consultant Strategic Financial
Vice President
Ms. Dorothy A. Young
Retired Nurse
Scout Executive/CEO
Ryan A. DiBernardo
Suffolk County Council Boy Scouts of America

Board Members

Mr. William R. Anderson

The Law Offices of William R. Anderson

Ms. Judith Betts

Magnolia Manor Ltd

Mr. Mark R. Businski

CBS New York

Mr. David C. Colford

Hanley Wood

Mr. Richard P. Cross

American Premier Financial Group

Mr. Frank Fumai

Mr. Glenn Reed

Vehicle Tracking Solutions

Mr. Stephen E. Hoey

KPS Capital Patners LP

Mr. Robert K. Howard

Counselor at Law

Mr. Christopher J. Loiacono

EisnerAmper LLP
Mr. William Mueger

Ernest & Young LLP

Dr. Yacov Shamash

Stony Brook University
Mr. Marc A. Valente

PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Mr. William R. White

Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

District Chairs

Bejamin Tallmadge District
Mr. Christian Buzzanca
Matinecock District
Roy Garabarino
Sagtikos District

Trailblazer District
Stephen Kesner