Trailblazer District

Do not miss upcoming training and district events.

Check out the Scouters Reserve.

Roundtable Meeting Information.

District Contacts

Position Name Telephone
Webmaster Matthew Bollerman (631) 678-5480 Email
The Cub Scout Activites Krystal Brownell (631) 439-5719 Email
Trailblazer Training Bill Houghtalen (631) 447-6804 Email
Trailblazer District Commissioner Lorraine Ingraffia (631) 942-6563 Email
Trailblazer Chairperson Stephen Kesner (631) 475-4360 Email
District Director - Trailblazer Kim Taylor (631) 924-7000 x118 Email